You can find and change all your connected social media accounts under the Settings tab on your Account page while logged in.
Quick note: You can only have one social account connected to your Animoto account at one time, but you can swap it out as many times as you need!
From the Settings tab, scroll down to where it says Connected Services. There you’ll see the list of all accounts that are connected to your Animoto account. Click “X” to clear the connection. Now when you share your video again, you’ll be prompted to connect it to your current account!
Error messages when changing connected services
Sometimes folks accidentally create another account that's connected to their Facebook. Not to worry, the Animoto team is here to help! You can learn more about troubleshooting Facebook connection errors here.