Removing Members From Your Team

You can change or remove members of your Team from your Team Settings page on the Account page. 

Note: Only Team Admins are able to change seats and permissions. 

Select the Workspace whose seats you want to change from the Account page while logged in. From the dropdown menu that appears, click Members.

 

Click on the 3 horizontal dots next to the member you want to remove. That will open the menu to revoke Team access. When a member is removed, their projects and edits will remain but they will no longer be able to view, edit, or access your Team Workspace.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk