This article applies to our shared Team Workspace, which is only available to users on the Teams plan. You can find information for all video and plan types in our Making a Video or Save and Share sections.
Removing a Team member from your Workspace will not impact your current projects. The projects they created and worked on in the past will not change, but they will no longer have viewing or editing access unless you add them again. This will also not impact their Individual subscription, or the projects in their Individual Workspace.