Reassigning Seats on Your Team

You can change the members of your team easily! To reassign a seat, you will first need to remove one of the users occupying a seat from your Team. 

Note: Only Team Admins are able to change seats and permissions. 

Select the Workspace whose seats you want to change from the Account page while logged in. From the dropdown menu that appears, click Members.

Click on the 3 horizontal dots next to the seat you want to remove and select Remove Access. 

Now you’re ready to reassign the seat! From the Team Settings page, click on Invite Members. You will see the number of available seats left on your plan there.

A menu will appear that will prompt you to enter their email address and role. When you’re done send the invitation, and once they accept they will be a part of your Team!

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk