What Happens to My Projects if I Leave a Teams Workspace?

This article applies to our shared Team Workspace, which is only available to users on the Professional Plus. You can find information for all video and plan types in our Making a Video or Save and Share sections.

Your Individual Workspace and the Teams Workspace are independent of each other. The projects and edits that you created in the Teams workspace will remain unchanged, but you will no longer have access to view or edit them. Your individual subscription will stay the same, and projects within your Individual Workspace will not be impacted if you join or leave a Team Workspace.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk