Which Workspace Should I Use to Create My Videos?

This article applies to our shared Team Workspace, which is only available to users on the Professional Plus plan. You can find information for all video and plan types in our Making a Video or Save and Share sections.

The Team Workspace is a collaborative space, where all projects are visible to all members of your Team. Your Individual Workspace is private and accessible only to you. 

Your Individual Workspace and the Team Workspace are considered separate, so your Individual Workspace will not have the upgraded subscription features unless you upgrade it separately. If you add another member to your Team, your videos in the Team Workspace will be visible to them as well. 

If you start a project in the Individual Workspace, you can always transfer your videos to the Team Workspace later! 

See also:

Moving Projects Between Workspaces

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk