This article applies to our shared Team Workspace, which is only available to users on the Teams plan. You can find information for all video and plan types in our Making a Video or Save and Share sections.
The Team Workspace is a collaborative space, where all projects are visible to all members of your Team. Your Individual Workspace is private and accessible only to you.
If you are the only member of a Teams plan, your Individual Workspace and the Team Workspace will have the same features. If you add another member to your Team, your videos in the Team Workspace will be visible to them as well.
If you are not the Admin or account owner of the Team Workspace, your Individual Workspace will not have the same upgraded features as the Team Workspace. You can always transfer your videos to the Team Workspace later!