When you are editing your video, look to the upper right for the "Advanced Settings" button:
Clicking this will bring up the end-of-video button, branding & description features. Click on the triangles to toggle those options:
You can also access these features and more after the video is produced. On the video player page, select "Settings" near the bottom right on the page to get more options. From there you can access the title, date, description, privacy settings, and end of video button, The privacy settings give Business subscribers the ability to disable commenting and sharing.