All Animoto service plans renew at the end of their billing period. If you don't wish to renew your plan, you can turn off automatic renewal at any time and revert to a trial account.
You can turn off auto-renewal from the Billing tab of your account page.
After you turn off automatic renewal, at the end of your subscription, your account will revert to a Trial account. Any videos you've created will still be available. When you're ready to create more videos with Animoto, you can re-activate your account at any time.
Don't see a Billing tab in your account?
If you don't see the Billing tab on your account page but are being charged, it's likely that your subscription is under a different account. If you need help locating your account, you can contact our support team here.
Purchased through iTunes on your iPad/iPhone?
If you purchased through the Apple App Store, you must turn off auto-renew from iTunes, or directly on your iPhone or iPad device. Learn more.