Add a Saved Brand

Users on the Professional and Professional Plus plans can add a Saved Brand to their account. 

Saved Brands allow you to save your logo, brand colors, and preferred font to access across all projects without the need to add them again. 

To add a new Saved Brand, select the Design tab at the top of the Workspace. Click on the + icon under My Brands to add a new Saved Brand. 

_29_add_a_saved_brand.png

That will open the menu to customize your Saved Brand. You can upload your logo, select your brand colors, and preferred font. Click Create Brand when you’re done, and you’re set! 

_30_add_saved_brand.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk