Delete a Saved Brand

Users on the Professional and Teams plans can add a Saved Brand to their account. 

You’ll find your Saved Brands under the Design tab at the top of the Workspace. To delete a Saved Brand, hover your cursor over the Saved Brand you want to delete, and click the pencil icon to open the edit menu. 

_31_Edit_a_Saved_Brand.png

Click the delete button at the bottom left hand corner of the edit menu. Follow the prompts to confirm that you want to delete your Saved Brand. 

Deleting your Saved Brand only removes the saved settings from the Design menu. It will not change the settings that you have already applied to other videos. 

_33_delete_saved_brand.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk