Add a Saved Template

Saved Templates are available to users on the Professional and Professional Plus plans. Saved Templates allow you to turn your go-to video designs into templates with your brand, font, media, and music settings that you can reuse again and again. After publishing your video, you'll see the option to save as a template on the share page. Your templates can be found in the left hand panel  of the projects. Only Admins of an organization can create Saved Templates.

Users on the Professional and Professional Plus plan can add custom Saved Templates!

With Saved Templates, you can save a video design a custom template to be reused as many times as you need! 

After publishing your video, you'll see the option to save that as a template on the Share page for your video. Click on Save as template 

save a template.png

You'll be able to choose a name for your template and save it to use it for future videos, or you can replace an existing template.

You can access all of your Saved Templates by clicking on the Saved Templates tab on the left hand panel of the My Projects page. 

If you belong to multiple workspaces, your Saved Templates will only appear in the Workspace where they were created. 

 

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 1 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request