Switching Between Teams and Individual Workspaces

This article applies to our shared Team Workspace, which is only available to users on the Professional Plus plan. You can find information for all video and plan types in our Making a Video or Save and Share sections.

While on a Team, you’ll have access to both a shared workspace with other members of your Team, and an Individual Workspace for your own videos. Other members of your Team will not have access to your Individual Workspace unless you manually transfer your videos to your Team Workspace. 

You’ll find the option to switch between the Teams and your Individual Workspace in the upper left corner of the Projects page. Click on the drop down menu to toggle between Workspaces.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk