This article applies to our shared Team Workspace, which is only available to users on the Teams plan. You can find information for all video and plan types in our Making a Video or Save and Share sections.
You can move projects from your Individual Workspace to the Teams Workspace.
Note: It is only possible to move a project from your Individual Workspace to the Teams Workspace. It is not possible to move a video from the Teams Workspace to your Individual Workspace. Once you move a project out of your Individual Workspace it will no longer be available, so we recommend making a copy first!
To move a project between your Individual Workspace and the Teams Workspace, you’ll want to tick the box in the upper left corner of the video that you want to add. You can add them one at a time or in bulk.
After you’ve selected the project you want to move, click the Move to Team button just under the project search bar at the top of the page.
Now your project will be available for the other members of your Team to view, edit, and share!