How to Change Team Permissions

Team Admins can change the roles and permissions of their Team at any time. 

Select the Workspace whose seats you want to change from the Account page while logged in. From the dropdown menu that appears, click Members.


Navigate to the right side of the page and select the role you want to change from the drop down menu. Once you select a new role, their permissions will automatically be updated in your Team member's account. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk