If the auto renew is turned off in your account, your plan will automatically change to the Free plan when your paid subscription expires. All of your videos will still be accessible for viewing or sharing, regardless of the plan you’re on.
On the Free plan, you'll be able to create new videos and edit any of the videos you made previously. If you edit any of your previous videos while using a Free plan, the paid features including premium images, video clips and songs will be removed.
If you'd like to download any of your videos, you will need to upgrade to any of our paid subscription plans.