Archived Accounts

Animoto may archive your account if it is inactive and you have not logged in for 13 months. You will receive an email notification before your account is archived. 

If your account has been archived, the next time you visit Animoto you will see a notification that the account has been archived and a prompt to reset your password. Once you have reset your password you'll gain access to your account again and have the ability to start making new videos right away. When you first login, your workspace will be empty while we retrieve your videos from our system. When you log in, they’ll be back in 24-48 hours!

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk