Upgrading Your Subscription

You can upgrade your account in a pinch! To upgrade and view our available plans, go to your Account page while logged in, and choose the workspace that you want to upgrade. 

On the Plan tab, you’ll see information about your plan benefits and renewal date. From there you can choose to renew, or upgrade. That will take you to our Pricing page where you can view all available plans. 

Note: Only Team Admins will be able to access the billing information for the Professional Plus plan. 

You can also stop by our Pricing page to check out our plans! After you select the one you want, you’re ready to purchase.  

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk