Photos and videos created on the Animoto: Video Maker & Editor app save to your iPhone’s cache, and not our servers. Since they save on your phone only, your photos and videos can be lost between sessions if you reinstall the app or work from a new device. It's not possible to restore them once they are removed. If you need to switch devices, be sure to export your videos first for safekeeping!
Have more questions? Submit a request