Delete My Account


You can easily delete your account through your account settings. To delete your account, go to your Settings page while logged in. You’ll find the option under the Profile tab.

 

 

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk