Cancel my Account

Since your subscription is paid upfront at the start of the billing period, it isn’t possible to cancel before the pre-paid term expires. Instead, you can turn off automatic renewal so your plan doesn't renew at the end of the billing cycle. We recommend turning off auto renew 48 hours in advance to ensure that the payment is not automatically processed!

You can cancel your subscription by going to the Account page while logged in, selecting your Workspace, and clicking Billing from the dropdown menu that appears. If you don’t see a Billing tab that means you are on the Free Forever plan so you have not been billed. 

Note: Only Team Admins can view or edit the billing information of the Teams plan.

Toggling the slider to off will cancel your current subscription, and the system will ask you to select a reason. Click continue to finalize your subscription cancellation.

Note: You must complete all the prompts to turn off auto-renewal. After you select a reason, click Continue to finalize.  If you don't, your subscription will renew and your subscription won’t be canceled!

 

 

If you don’t see a Billing tab, that means that the account you are logged in with doesn’t have a paid subscription plan. You will need to log in with the account that has a paid subscription. You can check which account you’re logged in to under the Profile tab.

If you need any help finding the correct account, you can learn more here: Locating a Previous Account.

If you purchased your subscription through Apple, you will need to cancel your subscription through your Apple account.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk