Which Plan Allows Collaboration?

Need to work on your project with other Animoto video creators? Users on the Professional Plus plan can invite team members to join them in a shared Team Workspace!

Users on the Professional Plus plan start with two extra seats available in their Team Workspace to add their teammates. You can always add more members to your team if you want.

Projects in the Team Workspace can be viewed, edited, copied, and shared by your teammates, and you decide who joins your team. Only one team member can edit a single project at a time to help you better keep track of edits. 

The Professional Plus plan also allows for multiple Saved Templates, saving you and your team even more time. A world of collaboration is at your fingertips!

 

See also: 

Team Roles and Permissions

Adding Members to Your Team

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk