Manage My Plan and Subscription Settings

You can check your plan and your subscription from the Account page while logged in. If you belong to multiple workspaces, you’ll be able to navigate between them in the left hand panel. 

Select the workspace to open the drop-down menu. From there you can view your Plan, or update your Billing settings. On the Plan tab, you’ll see information about your plan benefits and renewal date.

 

Note: Only Team Admins will be able to access the billing information for the Professional Plus plan. 

 

You can update your billing information, view your order history, or cancel your subscription account from the Billing tab. 

Scroll down to the Automatic Renewal section, and set the blue toggle to off. Once you toggle the blue slider “off”, you will be prompted to select a reason for canceling your subscription’s automatic renewal. After you select a reason, you can click continue to finalize your subscription cancellation. 

If you do not see a Billing tab when you access your account, that means that the account you are logged in with does not have a paid subscription plan. You will need to log in with the account that has a paid subscription.

If you need any help finding the correct account, you can learn more here: Locate my Account



Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk